One More Time by Blink-182

One More Time

Blink are back with their brand-new album 'One More Time'. Due to be released this thursday Blink182 have launched pre orders for the one more time album including vinyls, cassettes and cds with the official release to be this thursday followed by the album on the 20th October.

One More Time Tracklist

  1. T“Anthem Part 3”
  2. “Dance With Me”
  3. “Fell in Love”
  4. “Terrified”
  5. “One More Time”
  6. “More Than You Know”
  7. “Turn This Off!”
  8. “When We Were Young”
  9. “Edging”
  10. “You Don’t Know What You’ve Got”
  11. “Blink Wave”
  12. “Bad News”
  13. “Hurt (Interlude)”
  14. “Turpentine”
  15. “Fuck Face”
  16. “Other Side”
  17. “Childhood”