Blink-182 kick off their North American tour with a bumper set list

Mark Hoppus Live With Blink-182

Blink-182 set off on their September tour in Edmonton, Alberta last night playing a bunch of greatest and fan favourite hits. The band played a massive 22 song set list which included "Man Overboard", "Dammit", "Carousel", "Josie" and "All the Small Thing".

The full set list from start to finish featured:

  • Feeling This
  • Up All Night
  • The Rock Show
  • What's My Age Again?
  • Dogs Eating Dogs
  • Down
  • I Miss You
  • Wishing Well
  • Disaster
  • Dumpweed
  • Always
  • Violence
  • After Midnight
  • First Date
  • Heart's All Gone
  • Man Overboard
  • Ghost on the Dancefloor
  • Josie
  • All the Small Things
  • Drum Solo
  • Carousel
  • Dammit

Throughout September blink-182 are visiting venues in Atlantic City, Brooklyn, Las Vegas and Santa Barbara.

We hope to share videos and photos with you from the gigs as they come in.